ZUMSTEG Switzerland

Patrick Brunner

CEO / Inhaber                              

Tel.   +41 56 267 50 60
patrick.brunner@zumsteg.ch  


Markus W. Bischofberger

Geschäftsführung      
                         
Mobile +41 79 320 60 21
markus.bischofberger@zumsteg.ch




Philipp Willi

Leiter Finanzen/Personal/IT

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
philipp.willi@zumsteg.ch



Patrick Jardine

Verkauf Deutschland, Oesterreich, United Kingdom

Tel.     +49 6205 255 8370
Mobile +49 172 771 0931
patrick.jardine@zumsteg.ch


Peter van Lommel

Verkauf BENELUX (Belgien, Niederlande, Luxembourg)

Mobile +32 475 53 40 43
Fax     +32 3 312 50 86
Digital Fax: +32 3 611 97 70
info@interiorcollections.eu


Donata und Pawel Kierasinska

Verkauf Polen 

A L N U S
Żeromskiego 105A/7
PL 26-600 Radom
Polen

Tel.      +48 (0) 603 426 289
Mobile  +48 (0) 691 815 283
Fax      +48 (0) 48 340 25 54
info@alnuspolska.eu
www.alnuspolska.eu


Kristina Lukic

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
kristina.lukic@zumsteg.ch


Jacqueline Pircher

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
jacqueline.pircher@zumsteg.ch


David Hofstetter

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
david.hofstetter@zumsteg.ch


Claudia Thygesen

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
claudia.thygesen@zumsteg.ch

Helena Marleku

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
helena.marleku@zumsteg.ch


Nadine Unternaehrer

Lernende

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
nadine.unternaehrer@zumsteg.ch


Aline Koch

Lernende

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
aline.koch@zumsteg.ch


Flavia Arnold

Leiterin Einkauf

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
flavia.arnold@zumsteg.ch


Sandro Diem

Betriebsleiter/Leiter Endmontage/Spedition

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
info@zumsteg.ch


Peter Baumgartner

Produktionsleiter Full-Reuenthal

Tel. +41 56 267 50 72
peter.baumgartner@zumsteg.ch


Dirk Machajewski

Entwicklung

Tel. +41 56 267 50 60
info@zumsteg.ch